The Committee

President  David O’Dowd

Vice President – Sponsorship Alex Doughty

Captain Paul Black

Vice Captain – Equipment Scott Harris

Vice Captain – Training Monika Sitkowski

Patrol Director David Kuhn

Treasurer Justin Diddams

Secretary Jeremy Rundle

Committee Person Deborah Panaretto

Medical Officer Steve Phillips

Legal Officer David East

Training Officer Gareth Beavan

Welfare Officer Chris Hoy

IT Officer Bill Schneider

Lodge Officer Trevor Henderson

If you wish to contact any of these office bearers please use the contact form